Skip to content

I’m Friggin’ Famous!

August 3, 2010

Hi Y’all –

Today’s post is over at The Smartly Chicago! Please check it out, comment and check out the rest of the site. I’m in good company over there with amazing writers like Jamie from This Single Mom Survives and Aunt Becky from Mommy Wants Vodka.

Hearts & Kittens,

Bea

5 Comments leave one →
  1. BCubed permalink
    August 3, 2010 7:28 pm

    Congratulations on your burgeoning fame!

  2. August 3, 2010 7:58 pm

    We are stoked to have you at Smartly. And your post? Brillant.

  3. August 4, 2010 12:53 am

    !!!

    It’s a good thing you wrote this. I applied to write for the Orange County version of smart.ly and thought they’d forgotten all about me. After I read this, I searched my Gmail, you know, just in case – and it turns out, THEY TOTALLY LIKE ME. The acceptance email was buried under a million others from before I went on vacation.

    Well timed, lady!

  4. Jim Hermann permalink
    November 13, 2010 6:11 am

    id like to see the original draft of this 8/3/10 article

Leave a Reply

